Makedonski Telekom AD-Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies, the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje (the Company) and the Proposal of the Board of Directors 37/2012 on the adoption of the Resolution on the amendment of the Statute of the Company (Arch. No. 241645/1 dated 25.06.2012), and based on the Resolution of the Shareholders' Assembly on the change of the registered seat of the Company (Arch. No._____ dated 07.09.2012), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company at its meeting held on 7 September 2012 adopted the following

Proposed Resolution on the amendment of the Statute of the Company

Article 1

In order to facilitate the change of the registered seat and Headquarters of the Company in accordance with the "New Accommodation Plan of MKT and T-Mobile Macedonia (TMMK)" to the new Office Building in Skopje, at Kej 13 Noemvri No. 6, Municipality of Centar and its registration with the competent state authorities in the Republic of Macedonia, the Shareholders' Assembly of the hereby performs the following amendment to the Statute of the Company:

In Article 4 of the Statute, item 4.1 is hereby modified and reads:

"The registered seat of the Company is in Skopje, at Kej 13 Noemvri No. 6, Municipality of Centar."

Article 2

Item 70.1 of Article 70 of the Statute of the Company is deleted, while item 70.2 of the same Article becomes item 70.1, it is modified and reads:

"70.1 This revised integral text of the Statute shall apply as of 10 September 2012."

Article 3

All other provisions of the Statute of the Company, which have not been amended under the Resolution on the amendment of the Statute of the Company, remain in force and effect.

Article 4

The Executive member of the Board of Directors in function of Chief Executive Officer of the Company is hereby authorized to undertake all necessary activities aimed at implementing the Resolution herein in the Central Register of the Republic of Macedonia.

Article 5

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption with 2/3 of the voting shares in the Shareholders' Assembly, and shall apply as of 10 September 2012.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson